CCAA INFO

BOARD

Position Name Phone Alt. Phone E-mail
President Chris Accetta 843.209.1685 caccetta@lcwsonline.com
Vice-Pres. Erik Kreutner 843.302.6071 ekreutner@aol.com
At-Large Beth Hilleke 217.371.4313 bhilleke@gmail.com
At-Large Steve Lesniewski 843.207.8800 843.437.0002 steveleski@knology.net
At-Large Brenda Rindge 843.442.9654 brindge@att.net
Auxiliary Kevin Condon 843.709.5688 kevinmcondon@comcast.net
Auxiliary Mark Hafner 843.729.3278 mhafner@homesc.com
Auxiliary Patty Jones 843.276.2641 pattysjones7@gmail.com
Auxiliary Marshall Milligan 843.532.5148 marshall.milligan@gmail.com
Auxiliary Alex Orr 843.991.8580 alex.orr@blackbaud.com
Auxiliary Eric Sears 843.296.1685 esears@republicservices.com
Auxiliary Ronneca Watkins 843.330.0836 ronnecaw@yahoo.com
Auxiliary Holly Hyde 843.813.9788 hhyde@portergaud.edu
Auxiliary Mary Ellen Foster 843.609.9351 maryellen.foster@icloud.com
Past President Chris Accetta 843.209.1685
Head Referee Chris Accetta 843.209.1685 caccetta@lcwsonline.com
Webmaster swimccaa@gmail.com

REGISTRARS

RED Kathy Grenier 843.906.1742 khgrenier@gmail.com
WHITE Kris Hawkins 714.606.1652 kris.hawkins25@gmail.com
BLUE Brenda Rindge 843.442.9654 brindge@att.net
YELLOW Mary Ellen Foster 843.609.9351 maryellen.foster@icloud.com

TEAM REPS

Red League

White League

Blue League

Yellow League

Menu